Hello world!

16 12 2009

Hello World! A quick introduction to who I am. I am a father of two boys and have a wonderful wife. I know that, she does not. I am a CPA who has his own practice in NJ and owns a few other companies. A hobby of mine is performing magic for friends and family. I believe magic brings joy and smiles to everyone. Magic is an art to amaze and impress people but to me: its true meaning is the idea that people will believe what they see. I have been posting a lot of videos to facebook mainly about Politics but more of just educating my friends and family. The one post which was recent was of an interviewer, a man questioning a woman passionate about a cause and through the interview the man presented facts different then hers telling her to just trust no one and research the information given to her before she stood for the cause. Here is the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuovqFwUtDc&feature=player_embedded which is what lead me to this blog. Thanks also to Barb Conn who pointed me over here.

In, 1998 I left the employee status and became the employer. Castle Consulting, LLC was formed after working for two mid-size accounting firms both were the perfect training to give me my tools to build my practice. I have consulted to more than a thousand people on starting business, running a business, and focusing them on learning the tool of money and efficiency. I have developed programs for clients, helped clients defend themselves from government agencies, and lent an ear to listen to clients financial concerns are.

Through out my career I have always thought outside the box and challenged myself to discover or learn the answer to everyone’s questions.

Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2009
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

